Archery Camps

Archery is an exciting sport and activity. Whether you’re a first time archer or an experienced shooter come and learn from our knowledgeable staff. Our trained instructors will teach the basics of range safety, proper shooting form, and aiming. Classes will be held at our beautiful new archery range.

**ALL CAMPS ARE ONE DAY SESSIONS**

Spring Break
Location:

Meet at Harry Myers Park East Pavilion

Dates:

Monday, March 12

Tuesday, March 13

Wednesday, March 14

Thursday, March 15

Friday, March 16

Time:

1:00 – 4:00 pm

Age:

10 & Up

Fee:

$45 / $29 Per Archer (Discounted Resident Fee)

Register Here

National Archery Day

Location: Harry Myers Park East Pavilion

Date: Saturday, May 12

Time: 1:00 – 4:00 pm

Age: 10 & Up

Fee: $45 / $29 (Discounted Resident Fee)

Register Here

Summer
Location:

Meet at Harry Myers Park East Pavilion

Dates:

Saturday, June 16

Saturday, July 21

Saturday, August 11

Saturday, September 8 **1:00 – 4:00 pm**

Time:

9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Age:

10 & Up

Fee:

$45 / $29 Per Archer (Discounted Resident Fee)

Register Here

Fall: (Bow Sight In)

Location: Harry Myers Park East Pavilion

Date: Saturday, September 8

Time: 9:00 – 11:00 am

Age: 10 & Up

Fee: FREE

*pre-registration required

Register Here