San Jacinto Music Series

Thursday, Friday and Saturday Evenings, May through October 6:30PM until 9:00PM
Celebrate summer!  Spend an evening in Downtown Rockwall’s newest public space, San Jacinto Plaza. Live music Thursday – Saturday evenings May through October from 6:30PM to 9:00PM. Café style tables and chairs as well as seat walls fill the space.  Guests are welcome to bring chairs, food and beverages.

Band Schedule

Thurs 5/4/2017 – David Byboth
Fri 5/5/2017 No Music – Cinco de Mayo Celebration
Sat 5/6/2017 – Ryan Berg
Thurs 5/11/2017 – Jake Bays/Natalie Womack
Fri 5/12/2017 – Water Sign
Sat 5/13/2017 – Woody Eastman
Thurs 5/18/2017 – Davis & Rose
Fri 5/19/2017 – JR Byrd
Sat 5/20/2017 No Music – Founders Day
Thurs 5/25/2017 – Victor Andrada
Fri 5/26/2017 – 2 Tone
Sat 5/27/2017 – Colby Keeling
Thurs 6/1/2017 – Brandon Bamburg
Fri 6/2/2017 – Colton Gilbreath and Dustin Perkins
Sat 6/3/2017 – TJ Chesshire
Thurs 6/8/2017 – Bruce Wilder
Fri 6/9/2017 – Papa Cass & The Bonecracker
Sat 6/10/2017 – Paul Harrington Band
Thurs 6/15/2017 – Scotty Isaacs
Fri 6/16/2017 – Droo’s Peace Crush
Sat 6/17/2017 – Mark Franks
Thurs 6/22/2017 – Roger Escobedo
Fri 6/23/2017 – Jason Cloud & The Max
Sat 6/24/2017 – Cocobolo Wind
Thurs 6/29/2017 – Erick Wayne
Fri 6/30/2017 – Rick Harris & Silverado