San Jacinto Music Series

Thursday, Friday and Saturday Evenings, May through October 6:30PM until 9:00PM
Celebrate summer!  Spend an evening in Downtown Rockwall’s newest public space, San Jacinto Plaza. Live music Thursday – Saturday evenings May through October from 6:30PM to 9:00PM. Café style tables and chairs as well as seat walls fill the space.  Guests are welcome to bring chairs, food and beverages.

Band Schedule: Full Schedule HERE

 

Thurs 8/23/2018   Abacu5

Fri      8/24/2018   Brandon Bamburg

Sat     8/25/2018   Clint Sherman and Ashley Howell

Thurs 8/30/2018   Watusi

Fri      8/31/2018   Mike Castleberry & Friends

Sat     9/1/2018     Droo’s

Thurs 9/6/2018     Backhand Sally

Fri      9/7/2018     David Byboth

Sat     9/8/2018     TJ Chesshire

Thurs 9/13/2018   Ron Jesz

Fri      9/14/2018   Water Sign

Sat     9/15/2018   Foxwell

Thurs 9/20/2018   Dale Sullivan (Dale & Jada)

Fri      9/21/2018   Ryan Berg

Sat     9/22/2018   Stephen K. Morris

Thurs 9/27/2018   No Music – Volunteer Appreciation Reception

Fri      9/28/2018   Jake Bays Band

Sat     9/29/2018   Woody Eastman

Thurs 10/4/2018   The Legendary Woo Brothers

Fri      10/5/2018   Mark Franks

Sat     10/6/2018   Mike & the Mix

Thurs 10/11/2018 David Byboth

Fri      10/12/2018 Water Sign

Sat     10/13/2018 TJ Chesshire

Thurs 10/18/2018 THE SEAM

Fri      10/19/2018 Ryan Berg

Sat     10/20/2018 The Rub

Thurs 10/25/2018 Tony Rey

Fri      10/26/2018 Papa Cass & The Bonecracker

Sat     10/27/2018 No Music – Scare on the Square – Movie